en	filter
zh-hant	篩選資料

en	trash
zh-hant	刪除

en	permissions
zh-hant	團隊權限

en	import
zh-hant	匯入

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	profile-stats
zh-hant	資料

en	Filter activities
zh-hant	篩選活動

en	copy
zh-hant	建立複本

en	create-timesheet
zh-hant	建立工時單

en	invoice.paid
zh-hant	收支單已付款

en	Filter customers
zh-hant	篩選客戶

en	invoice.cancel
zh-hant	取消收支單

en	create-activity
zh-hant	建立活動

en	repeat
zh-hant	再次開始

en	Add widget
zh-hant	新增小工具

en	back
zh-hant	返回

en	stop
zh-hant	停止

en	vcard
zh-hant	名片

en	Remove widget
zh-hant	移除小工具

en	download
zh-hant	下載

en	Filter projects
zh-hant	篩選專案

en	report
zh-hant	報表

en	details
zh-hant	顯示

en	reload
zh-hant	重新載入

en	invoice.pending
zh-hant	等候付款

en	create-project
zh-hant	建立專案

en	home
zh-hant	首頁

en	Synchronization
zh-hant	同步

en	create-timesheet-multiuser
zh-hant	用於多位使用者

en	settings
zh-hant	偏好設定

en	Filter timesheets
zh-hant	篩選工時單