en	This year — until today
zh-hant	今年——直到今天

en	daterangepicker.lastYear
zh-hant	去年

en	daterangepicker.lastMonth
zh-hant	上個月

en	daterangepicker.thisMonth
zh-hant	本月

en	daterangepicker.thisYear
zh-hant	今年

en	daterangepicker.yesterday
zh-hant	昨天

en	daterangepicker.allTime
zh-hant	總期間

en	daterangepicker.thisWeek
zh-hant	本週

en	daterangepicker.lastWeek
zh-hant	上週

en	daterangepicker.today
zh-hant	今天